I can see the finish line

And it looks beautiful.

I have to admit, this badge has been stressful, but I am nearing the end of this semester and I cannot be more excited. I have had to remind myself that I need to finish this semester out strong, but it will be worth it. I have so many exciting things to look forward to this summer, but I know I need to finish out strong. I want to honor my teachers and my classmates and try to be as present as possible.

3 more days til the end of this week.

10 more days til the end of this semester.

I am so incredibly close. I want to be able to say that I made it, and I made it with flying colors. I want to be able to say, “I’m done! And I did my best!” So, here I am trying to do my best and finish up this advocacy badge, but also complete the rest of my assignments, too.

I have to admit, I have clocked out. I probably clocked out mid last week. BUT. I WILL DO THIS AND IT WILL BE AMAZING. It’s like I am wobbling, but seriously falling flat on my face. So here I am picking myself up and finishing my assignments, reading my books, and studying for my finals. It’ll be great.

It’ll be great.

 

Leave a Reply

